Uydu
Haritada göster
  • Gün 105

    Day 106- 109 : Hanoi

    25 Eylül 2023, Vietnam ⋅ ⛅ 28 °C

    Arrived in the airport to Hanoi, I met two Deutch. We booked in the same hostel so we share the grab.
    I was so surprised by Hanoi. It's a cute city. Maybe the first time that I like a big city in Asia.
    Hanoi is also crazy because there are lot of scooter. It seems they drive scooter saffer than the other country I did In Asia, BUT to compare the other they don't stop at the red light. That's crazy. So dangerous.
    It was raining almost all the time I stay in Hanoi. I walked a lot in this city and did some musuem. The story of the Vietnam War is really interesting.
    Hanoi it's also t"he egg coffe". It was invented during the French repression because the milk was missing. To be honest I LOVE IT.
    I try also the coconut coffe. two passions on the same dessert : coco + coffe 🥰 I love it !
    So funny, when I was in Lankawi I talk with a French guy, I said to him that in travel everybody meets again. I didn't believe me. We didn't exchange our contacts. And just before to leave Hanoi I saw him in a coffe. He was so surprised. Me not really. He his from Lyon, I pretty sur I will see him again in Lyon, but I can't explain why. I m sure about it. I still don't take his contact.
    Okumaya devam et