Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 24

    Tea Tasting

    May 24, 2019 in India ⋅ 🌧 16 °C

    Next was the Tea Tasing somehting John was not really looking forward to as he does not drink tea. We tasted about 6 different teas and learnt that different teas have different health properties, noit sure I belvie them but it was interesting. I preffered the Black Tea pass 2 and what this means is it is black tea picked in the summer months. We both liked the White Tea, John tried a lavender tea and did not mind it to me it tasted like perfumenI wonder why? We did purchase one and it is Bkack tea with red wine. No, you cannot taste the wine, it is a lighter black tea and I thought it would be nice to have when Melissa visits with Charlie in a few weeks.

    We said goodbye to our driver as all the next attractions we are going to walk as the traffic is just not moving. I don't think we willk every complain about Sydney traffic again.
    Read more