Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 152

    Philipppines

    July 2, 2023 on the Philippines ⋅ ☁️ 26 °C

    🇨🇭: mini Update wo i gad bin….
    Ich bin nach 4 1/2h flüge in Manila ide Philippine acho🥳
    Neui Simkarte ✅
    Neui Währig ✅
    Han mich denn uf de Weg zu mim Hostel welle mache mitem Zug… jetzt chunts problem… det hesch au durch eh Security kontrolle mösse. Und i mim Backpack sind no mini zwei Messer wo ich in Japan kauft han. Heisst Zug fahre chani schomel ned😂
    Jaaaguut han den hostel wieder stoniert und bin dank mim lieblings uswander Onkel und sin Kontakt ide Philippine zrugg zum flughafe und han det günstig eh hotelzimmer gnoh und morn flüg ich uf die Insle Siargao. Dezue meh morn hehe da wird lustig da segi au!

    🇺🇸: short update…
    After 4 1/2 h flight i finally arrived in Manila in the philippines🥳
    New simcard ✅
    New currency ✅
    My next goal was to get to my hostel, so i go to the train station and there you have to make a security check for your backpacks.
    End of story i can‘t use the trains because i have my two knives from japan in my backpack😂 so i canceled my hostel and get in touch with the contact i have here thanks my favorite emigrated oncle. So i went back to the airport get a hotel there and now i have another flight for tomorrow to Siargao. I don‘t tell you to much, but its gonna be very funny😝
    Read more