Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 9

    Heeling In

    October 15, 2018 in Canada ⋅ ☀️ 12 °C

    This morning I sent out more job applications to the ski resorts, just changing beds and stuff.
    Brenda picked me up at 11 and I worked on the tractor moving saw dus to "heel in" all th plants we moved from the crow.
    I might be heading up to the Yukon to help Rhea with the driving which would be cool. Except the aren't any buses. Brenda said we'll figure something out maybe a lift with a trucker.
    Took the dogs for a beautiful walk. Saw some cool skulls and I took a tooth from one of the deer skulls.
    Walking along I saw a blue light on the side of a tree, it was the sunlight refracting through something. Turned out to be the sun through a fresh drop of clear sap on a tree, very beautiful.
    Talked a lot about drugs with Brenda.
    Read more