Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 44

    Condominium

    November 19, 2018 in Canada ⋅ ☀️ 0 °C

    Didn't end up moving into the apartment until 5pm, do just hung out in the hostel all day and watched Netflix. Only have 5 books to read to make my reading challenge for the year.
    My room is a little smaller than I thought but its still good. Amazing views and the living room is really nice. There's a games room, hot tub and mini library.
    The setup under my bed is great for reading meditating. Gareth seems pretty chill, the place is a bit run down but I dont care. I'm pretty lucky to have my own room it sounds like.
    Rhea said she had some shit news and it was weighing on her. I just said hope it all works out and it's not too bad.
    After meditating I thought I should just say she can talk anything through with me, I just didn't want to pry.
    Had a nice catch up with fitz, sounds like he might actually make it to Canada next year which would be great!
    First orientation day tomorrow.
    Read more