Satellit
Visa på kartan
  • Dag 75

    Tokyo 1

    20 december 2018, Kanada ⋅ ❄️ 0 °C

    Had the morning off skiing. Meditated and done yoga, and watched some Netflix and looked at my spells for dnd.
    We headed down to kelowna at about 1. Picked up my groceries and camping fuel which was good.
    Then we went to Tokyo 1 for the all you can eat lunch special. Lunch finished at 3:30 and last orders had to be in by 3:45. We got there at 3:15 so essentially had to order everything at once so we had to guess how much we could eat. Anything you dont eat you have to pay for on top. But also wanted to eat as much as we could.
    The food was all really good. We ate ALOT! We ended up cancelling a few dishes which was lucky because I don't think we would have made it. I got a Pepsi after when we went to value village hoping it would help my burp. Oh God it made it so much worse, I was in alot of pain.
    I got a yoga mat from value village which was a good by.
    Made it home and managed to burp when we got back to big white which helped alot.
    Watched a bit of limitless and managed to meditate which I was surprised about.
    We didn't end up going climbing because we felt to sick from how much we ate so I'll have to go another time.
    Läs mer