Satélite
Exibir no mapa
  • Dia 80

    Christmas!

    25 de dezembro de 2018, Canadá ⋅ ☁️ -6 °C

    Meditsted with Daniella this morning which was nice. My meditation has been a bit off of late.
    Then I opened my presents. The wireless ear pods are good. Brenda sent me a Christmas jumper and some cookies which wss nice. And I got a Christmas card from justie and grandma.
    Did my day 9 of yoga.
    Made a jcie breakfast, avocado, eggs, mushrooms and tomatoes on toast with a coffee.
    I ate both the pot cookies Brenda gave me because I didn't think they were really going to do anything so if anything if I eat both I might feel something. I didn't really get high, not that I noticed.
    Went for a nice ski, it was a beautiful day!
    Ran into Vic on the first lift so we skied together.
    We went to happy valley for lunch. I got a marshmellow/oreo waffle, a nanaimo bar and a poutine. Treat myself, its Christmas.
    Then I went home and called mum and dad which was nice.
    Then I ran a bath and watched limitless.
    Work I'm getting paid 30 something $ an hour which is sweet.
    Went to the ski school dinner with nat and will and the others which was amazing.
    Gratitudes:
    1. I'm grateful to be able to go to the ski school dinner, it was nice to have a Christmas dinner.
    2. I'm grateful to have met Will, I've liked bonding with him more the past week or so.
    3. I'm grateful for mum and dad
    Leia mais