Satélite
Exibir no mapa
  • Dia 49

    Mui Ne > HCM > Don Mueang

    18 de fevereiro de 2023, Tailândia

    Today we finally left Vietnam for good! We left our hotel in Mui Ne where the lovely lady called the bus to pick us up from our hotel. We got on our shorter than normal sleeper bus and set off on out 5 hour journey back to Ho Chi Minh City for the 3rd time! When we arrived we found a place to get some food and then I'd googled a waxing place which was my highlight of the day! This was a Completely different experience to my underarm wax... Painless, rapid and professional! My legs and brows are looking fresh! If only I had another half an hour to get everything boxed off. We got our cheap grab (120vnd!) and headed to the airport which was super busy and crowded however inside was fine! Tom got ripped off with a 120vnd bottle of tiger and we were late boarding (classic vietnam). This flight was an expensive one and we didn't even get seats together. Not sure how Tom's seat is going but crikey.. I'm next to a guy who fell asleep instantly with snores to rival my mum, the kind where he sounds like he's choking yet still he's not waking. He's also doing neck rolls which make me thing they're going to wake him up but they just keep going. Oh, and the guy in front has just leant his chair back on this already no leg room plane and I can't fathom for the life of me how to lean mine back! Good job it's a short flight ✈️Leia mais