Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 58

    Koh Lanta - Day 2

    February 27, 2023 in Thailand ⋅ ☁️ 31 °C

    Today we decided to postpone out exploring day and have a day on the beach. The sea here is so refreshing to get into as it isn't too freezing and I find myself spending more time in there than sunbathing, which isn't helping the tan along with thankfully so more sunburn! Tom enjoyed a swim with my goggles and I constantly tried avoiding rocks in the sea, which I failed at. We took outselves off to beach bars for sunset again and in the evening attempted angels restaurant following a recommendation from April, but it was closed! We went next door where they had chicken and baked potatoes on the bbq. For some reason it took over an hour for our fun to come but it was delightful!Read more