Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 4

    Woolrich river

    May 7, 2022 in England ⋅ ⛅ 17 °C

    This was my luckiest spot last time. It took a bit longer to get there today cuz I got on the wrong damn training again. And I also had to go to the grocery store before this. But I found some nice stuff! But since I was late the tide was making me really nervous. So I wasn't able to stay more than an hour. I came up the stairs and a gentleman was eating over the rail looking down into the river but I was so close to that rail couldn't see me. I scared the crap out of him and he couldn't figure out what the hell I was doing in the river. So we had a nice chat. Really sweet guyI enjoyed my time talking with him. He thought I was nuts playing in the mud there. There was another gentleman that was looking over the side watching me earlier and asking if I had found any treasure. I had to explain that no I don't find any treasure.

    There was also a big bear on the train to get to the river. This sucker was huge!
    Read more