Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 57

    Clovelly/Bondi

    November 17, 2020 in Australia ⋅ ☁️ 18 °C

    We woke up Jake went for a long run. I done my stretches and some exercises and had a shower. I cleaned up and then Jake came back. He had his shower and I cooked eggs, avocado and bacon with what we had left.
    Then we done a Coles online shop to get the food delivered to the apartment so we don't have to carry it and we planned out our meals for the next few days.
    We went up to Bondi Junction to Service NSW to transfer the ownership of the van. We then got a burrito and I tried on clothes in Zara but bought nothing and Jake got a gift for his Kris Kindle.
    We got bits in Coles as our delivery won't be arriving until tomorrow evening. We then went back home and chilled for the evening and we watched the first two episodes of I'm a celebrity which was very funny.
    Read more