Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 59

    Clovelly

    November 19, 2020 in Australia ⋅ ⛅ 20 °C

    We didn't wake up till 11. It is probably the first time this year that we have woke this late.
    We had a banana and done stretches. Then we had our showers. We made sandwiches to bring down to the beach with us but we ended up eating before we left which we shouldn't have done as we weren't hungry enough. We then walked down to Clovelly beach for the day it was really nice and not very busy and the water was so nice.
    Jake done some sprints on the beach too before we left and we got in the water once more.
    We walked back up from the beach and stopped in foodworks to get some prawns for dinner.
    I was making dinner and could see something red in my hair, but I was chopping peppers so I thought maybe it was that but it was a bug lol.
    We had dinner and watched I'm a celeb. Then Jake went to meet with Tom. He had a burger after dinner somehow 😆 I called Mam. He was only gone just over an hour and we watched some SAS.
    Read more