Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 3

    Oiran and Samurai Photoshooting

    April 5 in Japan ⋅ ☁️ 19 °C

    Oiran is the highest-ranking prostitute in Japanese in the old time. Being an oiran doesn’t only have to be beautiful and she has to be intelligent enough to make man like her. Oiran at the old time weee the perfect woman and everyone’s dream. I put on traditional Oiran clothing and had a photo session with Samurai Symeon.

    After picking the Oiran outfit, my make up artist then discuss about the hairstyle and the makeup style with her. She is very fast and my outlook done within half an hour. After I done my styling, a lady guide me to the studio and Symeon were there taking his solo photo.

    It is not easy to be a model, but our photographer was very patience and guided us to do all the post. We finally finished the shooting within 1.5 hours and I am happy with the outcome!
    Read more