Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1,324

    Home for the Big Day!!

    October 27, 2018 in England ⋅ ☀️ 5 °C

    The big day finally came around - my best friends wedding day 🎩 - and what a day it was, was shattered by 10:30 😂😂

    Genuinely brilliant day and I couldn’t be happier for Kelly and Julie and as one of his best men along with Shaun the day was not as stressful as I first feared. Shaun kept me calm just before the speeches which helped hahhha. Julie looked stunning and it was great to see all out friends in a room together as it doesn’t happen so much anymore!

    Although the day did get off to a bad start when the dog managed to escape undetected and was gone for 40 minutes before we realised 😂😂 so we ended up having 3 cars driving around Huyton looking for the dog - even nearly had Adam in his car looking to help as he had called me when I was driving around looking for him 😂😂

    Luckily Andy (the usher) found him and we all breathed a sigh of relief Hahahahaha

    Just some pictures of the day below
    Read more