Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 73

    Bonfire on Karimunjawa

    October 28, 2022 in Indonesia ⋅ ☀️ 29 °C

    On our last day on Karimunjawa I went jogging in the morning - even if I went at 8:15 am it had already 28 degrees 🥵 after one last smoothie bowl we drove to the ‚Sunset Beach’ and chilled there for the whole day 😍 had the (so far) best Nasi Goreng and Denise and me went to The View Point Bukit Love for the sunset where we had a nice view on the coast of the island. In the evening we had a nice snack (called Martabak- a guilty pleasure but I will try to find it again somewhere because it was so good haha)

    After that we went out to have dinner with our guides from the other day (nice Gado-Gado!) and they even made a bonfire at the beach for us for our last evening together. Zoé, Jonas and me went swimming in the night to see the plankton glowing in the water which was so magical ✨
    Read more