Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 43

    The working life

    November 6, 2022 in Australia ⋅ 🌙 18 °C

    It's been a few days since I updated and I have literally nothing to show for it.

    I'm really enjoying work which is good. It's easy, simple and everyone is nice and gets on well. The customers are exactly the same as the uk, so most are great, a few arent.

    I feel like I've had a few really busy days but all I've done is work. Which I've actually really liked. It's nice waking up knowing what im going to do, not having to plan anything just showing up and doing simple tasks.

    My room is good aswell. Its basic but has everything I need. I've been surprised by how quickly I've gotten used to it. Small town life is easy and this area is beautiful. I haven't seen much yet but I have days off Wednesday and Thursday so will do some exploring then. Or maybe just spend the entire time down the beach!

    For now, I'm really happy here. Everything g has fallen into place. It's easy, I love easy.
    Read more