Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 167

    Night out

    March 10, 2023 in Australia ⋅ ☁️ 13 °C

    We have been talking about going out for ages and finally, on my second to last shift we did. Finished at 10pm, nice and early, after a very simple shift.

    We had a drink outside cause free drinks. Then headed out to another couple places before inevitably ending up in Macdonald's.

    I genuinely thought the girls were lying to me when they said there was a chicken shop called legs and breasts but they were not. And then I thought they were lying still when they said there was a bottle shop chain that's called 9/11. But once more they were not and found me the proof. So of course I had to get a photo with one hilarious sign name and one unfortunate one.

    We had a great night and I'm again sad to be leaving people behind here. But from the sounds of things, all of them will be in Europe at some time so we shall meet again.
    Read more