Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 6

    Meaning of this Trip

    January 18, 2023 in Chile ⋅ ⛅ 68 °F

    Aside from great conversations, making fun of Jared’s terrible tech skills, and Austin loving goretex. I’ve tried to really focus on being grateful to have the means and physical health to see a place majority never will. Some of the moments are once in a lifetime moments. The first photo was taken from rushing out of our hotel at 5am to make it to another place on time. Rushing from one place to another has been a lot of what we do. I had my back to this view and had I not taken 30 seconds to turn around I would of missed one of the greatest moments of the trip. I quickly snapped the picture and walked along realizing I only saw it through a camera. I stopped and turned around to take a glance on my own that I can keep for myself.Read more