Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 5

    A ticket... but for what exactly ?

    May 18, 2022 in Japan ⋅ ⛅ 24 °C

    🇨🇵
    Pour finir ma balade, je suis aller retirer un ticket que j'avais réservé en ligne, dans un Konbini de la marque 7-Eleven.

    Je ferais sans doute un article plus détaillé sur les Konbini, mais ils ne servent pas qu'à faire des achats du quotidien, loin de là !

    Pourrez-vous deviner de quoi il s'agit ? (Ceux qui savent déjà, ne vendez pas la mèche 🤫)

    Je vous aide, c'est un ticket pour un évènement qui a lieu le vendredi 20 mai 😁

    🇬🇧
    I finished my walk by a stop at a 7-Eleven Konbini store, to retrieve a ticket I reserved online.

    I will probably do a detailled post on Konbini stores, as they are not only for day to day shopping, far from it !

    Can you guess what this ticket is for ? (If you already known the answer, shhhh 🤫)

    Here's a tip: it's a ticket for an event occuring on Friday May 20th 😁
    Read more