Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 3

    Banana Spa Bali (Spa)

    July 27, 2017 in Indonesia ⋅ ⛅ 28 °C

    Banana Spa Bali (🍌Spa)

    The other day when I was walking around in Seminyak area, I walked by many spa shops. I have not had a chance to sort of search and read reviews about these shops, so I thought I might just pick one nearby, one that caught my eye and interested me.

    I walked by this Banana Spa and thought what an interesting name for spa shop! I decided I would go there for a massage that evening. Around 5:00pm I fell asleep due to the jet lag and missed my spa plan.

    I woke up at 2:00am and had not much else to do, so I looked up Banana Spa Bali and read reviews about it. Until then did I realize this Banana Spa was "for men" only!!

    I was glad I did not just pop in the shop! That would certainly shock all guys in there. I guess my spirit was so pure and simple that I never connected BANANA with men.

    前天在附近散步逛街時,心裡想著要趁機會好好享受 spa 按摩,只是先前都還沒時間搜尋店家跟讀讀評價。

    飯店附近按摩店家很多,我想如果有看對眼的就好。剛好我路過一家叫「香蕉spa」的,覺得這取名真特別,挺有趣的,離飯店又很近,當下決定晚上就到這家來按摩。

    可惜因為時差的關係,下午五點多我睡著了,醒來已是半夜兩點,按摩計畫泡湯。半夜無事可做,於是我上網搜尋這店家,看看費用評價如何... 結果... 這竟然是只服務男性的按摩店!

    還好我睡著了,沒有直接跑去店家,那真會嚇壞所有裡面的男客人。我真的壓根兒都沒有把 banana 想歪... 心靈太純淨果真是危機重重。
    Read more