Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 17

    Ops, that was a mistake!

    January 20, 2018 in Chile ⋅ 🌧 3 °C

    Today I was going to take the bus to San Martin de los Andes with Natalia and her sister. We were going to stay there for two days and celebrate my birthday (tomorrow). Somehow I have managed to throw away my immigration papir ✌️ So no busride to Argentina for me. Instead I had to buy a new bus ticket for tomorrow and go to the PDI in Villarica to get a new immigration paper.

    I guess back in Norway this would have made me crazy upset, but here I still don’t see any point in getting upset when things go wrong, it will not help the situation at all. So the plans changed, not the end of the world. Natalia and her sister went to San Martin, I went to Villarica 😂

    Villarica es muy lindo, and I spent some hours there - treating myself with a good lunch with a beautiful view of the lake and the volcano.

    I will spend one more night in Pucón, which mean one more morning to cuddle with my new best friend, Sofia the puppy 😍
    Read more