Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 4

    Day 3

    August 8, 2022 in Ireland ⋅ ⛅ 13 °C

    Day three you were beautiful. The ring of Kerry was a day well spent with magnificent views and getting out to the coast of Ireland. Tonight at the hostel I continued to meet new people. 3 girls around my age from the Netherlands, a couple from Berlin, and a father and daughter from Germany hiking in Kerry for 2 weeks!! Admittedly I was quite impressed by the 18 year old daughter who is set out to HIKE the Pacific trail for 5 months by herself!!! They were lovely to talk to :)) everyone is so happy to pull out their maps and show me their journeys and plans. As this is my last night in Ireland, I had to go out and have a Guinness! Honestly probably one of the better beers I've had (considering I am not a fan of beer!)Read more