Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 13

    Paris Bound!

    August 17, 2022 in Spain ⋅ ⛅ 29 °C

    Alrighty!! That's a wrap for Spain! What a time. I enjoyed every minute of it. Good luck to Ben who is headed to Ghana in a week for 9 months of school abroad! (How cool)

    Peep my new glasses because wait for it...I bet you'll be surprised when I say...I broke yet another pair of glasses!!! 🙄🙄 I told my mom I'm never buying Ray-Ban glasses because I'll be broke after a year lol.

    On a side note, the Paris Train was fully booked for about a week so I decided to book a flight to Paris. Travel really do be crazy right now! Currently sitting on the plane at 2200 which is currently delayed and hour and a half and not sure if we will be able to take off because it is POURING! The captain is debating flying to a different city in Paris but we need the go-ahead from aircraft control to take off. What. A. Travel. Time.
    Read more