Satellite
Mostra sulla mappa
  • Giorno 21

    Santa Maria Day 14-18

    31 marzo 2023, Brasile ⋅ ☀️ 22 °C

    Today I will resume my stay here in Santa Maria RS and will head out to Buenos Aires. I had a great time, met friends and enjoyed myself a lot. On Tuesday I went for lunch with Graciela (Hendges), I did not take a picture with here, unfortunately. In the afternoon I finished my time at the UFSM, after this Cristiano from the UFN (a private university here in SM) took over. We also had good times, which culminated in a trip to farm, again close to Casapava (separate footprint). The pictures in this footprint may give you some impressions on the city.
    Heute ist der Tag, an dem ich Santa Maria RS verlassen werden und nach Buenos Aires weiterfliegen werde. In dieser Woche hab ich, nachdem ich am Dienstag mehr oder weniger meine Aufgaben an der UFSM erledigt hatte, mich dann Cristiano und seiner Uni, der UFN, zugewandt und habe mit ihm auch sehr interessante Diskussionen (fachlich und privat) gehabt. Am Freitag hat er auf einen wunderschönen Ausflug durchgeführt (extra Punkt).
    Leggi altro