Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 37

    Canberra Tag 17

    December 28, 2019 in Australia ⋅ ☀️ 33 °C

    Heute war nach kurzer Krankheit mein erste Arbeitstag und der war wieder lang. Morgens stand wieder nur Spielen auf dem Plan, während wir nachmittags wieder zum Schwimmbad gefahren sind. Es war eigentlich ganz ok, aber auch ziemlich anstrengend nach dem ich krank gewesen bin. Abends kurz vor Feierabend war ich dann noch mit dem Hund spazieren und habe wieder ein paar Kangaroos durch die Gegend hüpfen sehen 😊
    Achja und ich habe selbst von den Eltern von meinen Aupair Eltern ein Geschenk bekommen :)

    Today was my first day of work after a short illness and it was long again. In the morning we only had games on the schedule, while in the afternoon we went to the swimming pool. It was actually ok, but also quite exhausting after I was sick. In the evening shortly before the end of the day I went for a walk with the dog and saw a few kangaroos bouncing through the area 😊 Oh and I got a gift from the parents of my au pair parents myself :)
    Read more