Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 83

    Canberra Tag 63

    February 12, 2020 in Australia ⋅ ⛅ 24 °C

    Am Morgen habe ich Jana zur Schule gebracht. Danach war ich alleine zu Hause und habe das Haus geputzt und war eine Stunde mit Isabel, dem Hund, spazieren. Als ich wieder zu Hause war, waren die anderen von der Sprachtherapie zurück. Ich habe Jayda dann Eier gegeben und danach haben wir gespielt. Gegen Nachmittag haben Saskia, Jayda und ich Jana von der Schule abgeholt und dann sind wir auf den Outdoorspielplatz gefahren. Dort waren wir dann für zwei Stunden. Als wir wieder zu Hause waren, habe ich die akidner gebadet und dann war Dinnertime. Anschließend auch wieder Bed time.
    Abends war nicht mehr so viel los.

    In the morning I took Jana to school. Afterwards I was alone at home and cleaned the house and went for a walk with Isabel for an hour. When I was back home again, the others were back from speech therapy. Then I gave Jayda some eggs and afterwards we played. In the afternoon Saskia, Jayda and I picked up Jana from school and then we went to the outdoor playground. There we were then for two hours. When we were back home I bathed the kids and then it was dinnertime. Afterwards also again bed time.
    In the evening there was not so much going on.
    Read more