Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 8

    Lagos Day 4

    June 26, 2023 in Portugal ⋅ ☀️ 30 °C

    The jetlag has really been hitting me, I’ve been having some trouble getting to sleep at night, so I slept until like 1:30 today, but it was much needed. After eating a quick lunch I went out to do a little walk/hike/trail thing on my own, the girls went to do it in the morning but I wasn’t up to it then. I didn’t go very far because it is a long walk (they ubered home from the end), so I only went about half way and turned around. Went back into the town and did a bit of shopping and window shopping, then got me some more ice cream 🤭 we then headed out as a group to get to that dinner place, ‘the garden’ and each had a grilled fish platter, and had some port wine. After dinner, Kseniya proposed that we do a “night cap,” but somehow that turned into drinking games with new friends and a long night of dancing and fun!!Read more