Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 68

    Chur Switzerland

    May 6, 2023 in Switzerland ⋅ ☁️ 12 °C

    Brace had a day at a bike park so me and Lennon went to explore the city. Things started off well we saw a bike race and found the best park yet...

    Then Lennon woke from his nap and very sick everywhere in a cafe... There was sick all over the floor the walls and for about 50m a trail where it was spilling off us while I was asking passers by to help me who didn't speak English but eventually I got us both the to toilet which was being cleaned and every time I asked the cleaner to let me in for an emergency he shrugged and said 'it's ok!` with a grin and just didn't move 💁🏼‍♀️

    Poor poorly Lennon had to be pushed home in just his nappy, lucky for him it was about 25°

    Poor me, had so much sick on me I had to hand wash my TShirt in the cafe toilet and walk home sopping wet and stinking of it... Unlucky for me it was 25°... So the smell just got worse and worse until we got home to a van with NO WATER 🤣🙈😂😫

    He seemed fine after a few hours and ate some beans for tea... Hopefully he does ok through the night as we don't have spare sheets!!!
    Read more