Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 65

    Leitchenstein Camping Carpark

    May 3, 2023 in Switzerland ⋅ ☀️ 15 °C

    We liked it here, it was just a carpark but camping was allowed and there were a few so it felt comfortable. Sorry all the pictures are me because I was playing and left Brace as photographer.

    However, after 2 days of playing out on wheels, I noticed there were actually lots of COCKROACHES. So I stayed inside from that point & took no pictures myself.

    I can't even eat dates because they look so much like cockroaches... Horrible things. Its crazy because the streets were soooo clean and we saw them washing a few streets... I guess in a valley surrounded by mountains all they can do is keep killing them 😫

    Hahaha I'd forgotten until writing this... But actually on the way into the city from this very spot... I dropped a kit kat on the floor and picked it up & ate it and joked that I'd tell everyone the streets of Leitchenstein were so clean I ate off them 🙃 well so do the cockroaches!
    Read more