Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 37

    Day 35 - To Biduedo

    October 13, 2022 in Spain ⋅ ☁️ 13 °C

    Day 35 - To Biduedo
    24 kms; Difficulty
    20-21°C

    Today was the final BIG ascent! Glad that’s behind me. It was pretty darn tough in spots. But there was also a few short trails through the bush which were very pretty. The payoff for the hard work of ascending is the beautiful views!

    The countdown begins!
    I will be in Santiago in
    6 days. I have 640 km behind me, 160 to go. And I have to say I’m looking forward to it. The trail, as beautiful and amazing as it is, is tough. It causes a lot of wear and tear on the body and the soul. And I’m getting tired! ❤️
    The last three pictures are where I’m staying tonight. Casa Quiroga in Biduedo. Population 31!
    Very foggy tonight!!
    Read more