Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 48

    Driving into Gold coast

    June 27, 2023 in Australia ⋅ ☀️ 20 °C

    We are driving into Goldcoast today and our time together slowly comes to an end. Steven is gonna stop in Brisbane for work and my ADHD brain is completly overwhelmed rn to make a decision about who to go on my next roadtrip with. Because it worked so well until this point I have decided to keep up the tradion of finding people with cars on facebook. And as you all realised I have also decided not to stop in Brisbane (like in my original plan, but we all know: Plans change, especially mine). I am planning to roadtrip all the way up to Cairns.
    And by the way: It is finally getting warmer (still freezing at night tho).

    Gold coast is looking like a rich people place and I am feeling like a homeless living out a car? Do I care? No
    Have other people mistaken us as homeless people in Byron? Yup
    Read more