Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 17

    Khao Sok National Park

    September 15, 2022 in Thailand ⋅ ⛅ 23 °C

    I had an overnight stay in a bungalow in the Khao Sok National Park and a two day trip. It was the best activity I did so far in Thailand. The day before I catched up ~7 Travellers, who were joining the tour as well. I stayed in the bungalow with dudley, an guy from London, a very funny and nice guy (he was acting and looking like a study friend..😂)

    After we arrived at our location we made an hike to a waterfall, where my feets were under water sometimes till my knee. During this hike I damaged my swimming trunk #firsttimewearing🤦🏼‍♂️ When we went down it was raining and a beautiful rainbow was coming up. With Dudley I had an nice kajak tour around our location and a small island.

    We ate all the time buffet and at the evening we played Wizzard, I have known that from Germany, but I lost..😂

    At the second day we had an morning tour where we have seen monkeys as well as we went to a cave, where I have seen bats and spiders, which was very cool. During this another long tail boat was running out of patrol, so we had to rescue the persons from that long tail boat.

    In summary I had a very nice trip and the group and the people were amazing. (Holly is missing on this group photo)
    Read more