Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 14

    Railey Beach

    September 12, 2022 in Thailand ⋅ ☁️ 30 °C

    I stayed at railey beach for 3 nights. I made an very hard hike (because it was very wet and deep) to a lagoon (video). I spoke to many persons and they mentioned, when they saw how deep it was they tourned back. I hurted a little bit my knew because i wanted to swing to another rock during climbing😂

    I made that hike and climb with tierakira, an girl from Australia. I floated in the lagoon for my first time and she was my teacher..🙌🏽😂💪🏽

    I saw also nice sunsets as well as the view point of the island. It was really amazing there.

    I wanted to chill at railey and had no party, except one chilled night with Tommy, an guy from the Netherlands. We played pool, meet the people from the hostel there and listened to live music.

    Nice fact:
    At railey there is the Phra Nang Cave Beach, which is voted as one of the nicest beaches around the world 😉

    Now I am going to the Khao Sok National Park, where I will make a tour with Holly (meet in Koh Phi Phi) and Konstanze (German, and met in the hostel here).
    Read more