Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 19

    Puerto Varas ✅🔜santiago de Chile

    January 21, 2023 in Chile ⋅ ⛅ 17 °C

    It is not much so say about today. I decided to do nothing, because I have seen everything in Puerto Varas with a full Programm the last days. So I learned Spanish and had phone calls with some friends at the seaside.

    I also spoke to three people there, which seemed to be that they are homeless people. I felt a little bit unsafe with them. They also asked at the end of the conversation if they can have money - I said no and they were pissed and angry😂 weird conversations and situation.

    I really enjoyed the two days with Kiona as well as the rafting and partying with Celine and Isabella. I really enjoy travelling again 😍

    Now I take a overnight bus to Santiago de Chile, which takes around 12h. For sure I booked the cheapest bus, but I got picked up at a residential area, which made me a little bit nervous, if it is really the right pick up point😂
    Read more