Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 26

    Bookings+ Lago Potrerillos

    January 28, 2023 in Argentina ⋅ ☀️ 20 °C

    In the morning of my birthday I had to book a bus to cordoba. Because I knew I will have a hard day tomorrow in front of me, I had to do that at my birthday.

    In the afternoon I went with Lara and Jana and Charlotte (German) to the Lago Potrerillos with an Uber, where it was really nice to chill at my birthday. It was an relaxed day, especially after the wine tour and partying and drinking😂

    The view was amazing and we also went into the lake (but this has not been allowed)😂.
    We also played cards and went to an viewpoint close by. After enjoying a coffee with the same Uber driver, we went back.

    We arranged with the same Uber driver in the evening, that he will take lara, myself and one Canadian girl to the the place, where we can go to the base camp of Aconcagua, the highest mountain outside of Europe

    So lara and myself only went in the evening to an place close by, where there was an traditional Argentinian dance 😍

    Wow, what a chilled and nice day! We went to bed early, because we needed to wake up at 5:30.
    Read more