Satelliitti
Näytä kartalla
  • Päivä 31

    Bored in Cordoba😂

    2. helmikuuta 2023, Argentiina ⋅ ⛅ 25 °C

    After breakfast I had a phone call with Leon & I went with Aziz to the train station to book a bus ticket for him. He will drive with the same bus as me now💪🏽

    Although they said in the tourist offices that the Cordoba Museum of Memory (Mostly about the dictatorship) it is open today, it is still closed. So I went with Aziz to a Religious Museum closby the tourist office. It was ok😂

    Because Aziz wanted to chill in the hostel I decided to eat another nice bife de chorizo, and is was nice!

    I went to the biggest park in cordoba, listened so some podcast and music and had a phone call with Joschko.

    In the evening I cooked with Aziz a huuuge portion, but we ate it😂

    With a few hostel persons I went to a techno club & I am really looking forward to go on the roadtrip on Sunday💪🏽

    To be honest, although cordoba the second biggest city and a student town, it is not much to do around here.

    Because my goal was not partying and drinking here (what I think is the main thing to do as a Traveller in cordoba), I expected more of the city.🤷🏽‍♂️
    Lue lisää