Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 34

    First Day of the Roadtrip: Cachi

    February 5, 2023 in Argentina

    Today I had a nice and huge breakfast in the morning and after that Lena, Charlotte and myself went to the car rental point.
    Because Charlotte felt more safe with a Chevrolet, we rented this car. I drove the first hours and the car is really nice to drive.
    To see me green nature there is so amazing 😍 we drove up a huge mountain area and saw amazing landscapes.

    We also have seen a cactuses area, which impressed me. I cuttend one cactus & the mass was „glibbrig mit viel Wasser“.

    We stopped before of Cachi by a carnival & we got smashed with water and soam😂 haha it was funny!!

    We went to dinner in the evening and I shared a vegan Cusco salad. I really enjoy trying out this food, but a nice beef would be also nice😂

    Now we are sleeping in Cachi and we will head to cafayete tomorow.

    (Altitude: 2300)
    Read more