Satelita
Pokaż na mapie
  • Dzień 98

    Canyoning +Waterfall +thermes again

    10 kwietnia 2023, Ekwador ⋅ ☁️ 18 °C

    In the morning I went with Gaia for the first time in my life canyoning. Fuck it, it was super nice! We made it for 1 1/2 hours and we went down 4 waterfalls. We were able to jump at the end of each down sailing into the water, which was cold😂
    We also walked down for one time and also to slip.

    At the end we were at a 35m waterfall and he introduced us to sailed down: but no! He let me fall 10-15m down and I was not expecting that! Wow that was so good!

    Because Our guide Alex liked us, we were able to jump with the head in front again. I was really scared at the beginning 😂

    So it was a really nice activity, which I really enjoyed, also we were only us two:)

    After heading back to the hostel and having lunch, we drove with the bus to the cascade del diabolo, which is the biggest one around here.

    I enjoyed the walk to that waterfall and because we got very close, we should get wet. So we decided to take out our clothes and walked behind that waterfall! Super cool and refreshing and cool experience. Also that we had to crawl the last 5 min to that place was super cool! Then it started raining again and we went with the bus back to the hostel.

    After having dinner at the hostel, we went to the thermes:)

    I really enjoy the nature as well as the activities to do here.
    Czytaj więcej