Satelliitti
Näytä kartalla
  • Päivä 7

    Boracay Sunset

    26. heinäkuuta 2016, Filippiinit ⋅ ☀️ 21 °C

    At 5pm i decided it was time to head back to White beach for the Sunset. So walked through D'Mall again. I was intrigued by the amount of people queing for something called Halo Halo - so we stopped off to buy one - Kay's was Mango Ice and mine pineapple. It's a very elaborate dessert made up of crushed ice, juice, tropical fruits, I've cream and "cornflakes"!! Quite nice.
    Halo Halo finished we made out way to the beach which was buzzing - people playing beach volley, football, boat trip touts and kids making sand sculptures - which all said "I ❤ Boracay" - pay to take a photo - which I did.
    The sunset was stunning - even though I was sharing the beach with thousands of other amateur photographers trying to get the perfect shot!
    Dinner was back in D'Mall at "Spicy Chicken" #4 on trip advisor - my piri piri chicken sandwich with veggie crisps was yummy.
    Now time to put on the After Sun and relax with a Malibu and fruit juice.
    Lue lisää