Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 44

    44. The End

    September 27, 2023 in Luxembourg ⋅ ☁️ 22 °C

    ...and I did nothing 😂 There were some sport news concerning my football club, so I was spending the morning in reading articles. Afterwards, I had to pack for the return flight. On foot it went then again through Vancoucer to the Metro station in the direction of the airport. There I spent the day with book reading and watching movies before I arrived after the 10 hours flight on 28.09 in Amsterdam. There it became stressful, because between landing and departure was only about 1 hour. Of course, I had to run through the whole airport to appear in time for boarding 🤦‍♂️
    Afterwards I reached Luxembourg after a one hour flight. But the short stay in Amsterdam had ensured that my suitcase did not arrive with me to Luxembourg - now waiting for a happy and "real" ending of my trip :)
    Read more