Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 23

    Last of Florence

    June 1, 2022 in Italy ⋅ ☀️ 21 °C

    We stayed with very sweet hostel friends. One was from Argentina and one from Toulouse in France where I am going in July! We stayed up late talking and then had to go to sleep because Sara and I had an early train to Venice.
    Next is a view of our hostel roof where we had a coffee, then a FaceTime with Scout where I am clearly getting some good gossip from home (kidding ) and then a gelato and then we had butter chicken for dinner which was so so good. Don’t judge this cuisine choice I know we are in Italy xx
    I have also captured a replica of David at his fountain and Sara and I have definitely learnt that he got his glute muscles purely from the amount of stairs in Italy. There was also a water fountain that had sparkling water but it was quite acidic.
    There is more photos from the Uffizi too. I like the disco move.
    Read more