Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 116

    🇨🇭+ dad

    September 2, 2022 in Switzerland ⋅ ⛅ 23 °C

    So I was walking down the street in Zug and this man shouted at me from this balcony and so I went to stay with him and his friends.
    Dad came over to Switzerland and some other countries for a month - his first holiday this long in years - and I caught an overnight train from Luz to meet him in Switzerland at Adrian and Wylinn’s.
    They took me out for a few bike rides and yes I did die going up a huge hill that Adrian PARAGLIDES from (which shows how high it is) and stacked it (not while riding , i fell sideways when trying to get off the bike) halfway up at this hut that you can give some coins for fresh apple juice in. We went up for 2 hours and went up 500m . The sun set on the way down though which was so pretty and we could go down so fast and there were horses too so that part was very fun :))
    Read more