Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 123

    Cat pancakes and Elisa Blu

    September 9, 2022 in Italy ⋅ ⛅ 24 °C

    Hellooo
    Sorry for the no post 🫶🏼
    Here is us back in Rome after I left my dad🥸
    Met scoutyyyy at the train station cuz she was staying close to there and we got the bus !!! Yes the bus the bus me and sara waited for hours and it didn’t come and when it did it dropped us at the bottom of the hill !!! All the way!! Yes yes all the way!!! To Pietro’s house !!! Insane I’m telling you. We met sara there and I hadn’t seen her for agessss so it was very nice 👍🏼

    Elisa Blu bullied us for 2 nights: here is us dressed in our winter outfits as her ‘little darlings’ and then we went out after and had an aperol because oh my we needed one.

    Here is us the next morning when scout slept over making pancakes ! We hugged the evil deva cat and scout said I was holding it wrong “Alex that’s not how you hold a cat” but when she picked it up it got mad so 🤷🏼‍♀️💅
    Then we made the pancakes which we made into cats - we made a competition on my Instagram as you can make a poll where your friends vote for who they like. I went for a whole body (a bit ambitious) but I did win 😇

    Then I gave scouttyyyy a haircut. We then missed the bus to the Vatican (Vati post coming) cuz I had to even her out a bit. Didn’t get time to do the bangs which may actually be a good thing- I have not cut bangs before. Also coming , the fact that I left those hairdressing scissors in my toiletries bag which did not end amazing but could have been worse …
    Read more