Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 2

    Day 2 @sea

    October 9, 2016, North Pacific Ocean ⋅ ⛅ 10 °C

    Feeling the motion of the ocean in the Pacific today, luckily both of us have sea legs & have Stugaron (seasick tablets) to help out too.

    It's pretty miserable outside, happy that I packed warm stuff. Roedolf's am arm workout killed me, wide grip close-grip, tricep pushups😩and LOTS of them, I might not be able to lift my wine glass tonight.

    Fueled up with the selection of fresh fruits and an egg white omelette. It's a treat not planning & preparing our own food.

    Lots of R&R today. The spa had a complimentary ladies pamper party. It was right up my alley, they treated us to a lovely mini facial, before our killer nap.

    Roedolf changed our dinner table, it feels like a major upgrade as I'm not freezing under the Ac's draft. We also have a much nicer waiter, Jaison, is from India; very interactive and going the extra mile to get me honey & ginger, We both have a bit of a scratchy throat.

    {Issy}
    Read more