Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 7

    Settling in in Queensland

    December 14, 2016 in Australia ⋅ ⛅ 26 °C

    When we got off the plane I was delighted to feel the heat and humidity... Queensland have a real summer not 4 seasons in one day like Melbourne.

    I love our airbnb it's so spacious and modern, and pretty much has my dream kitchen in terms of space!! I had to do some physcometrical tests on strenghtsfinder & Myers Briggs for a potential opportunity. It felt like the last thing I wanted to do but I actually enjoyed it and learned something about myself.

    After that we took a nap and got a few necessities from the pharmacy for our dive trip. We headed to the 6pm movie, Hacksaw Ridge from Mel Gibson was gripping and gory and left me thinking about brotherly love in a different way.

    {Issy}
    Read more