Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 10

    Lunch with a view

    January 22, 2017 ⋅ ☀️ 32 °C

    Presentation wins!! We started off with a potato soup, which was very tasty. Then we had a pineapple turnip and coriander salad for the table, garnished with a flower cut out of a red pepper- I loved this it was so refreshing. Today I mentioned that I don't eat fish (due to my fussiness). Me and Cathy got a beef stir fry which was really good, the pork and chicken for the table was all a bit weird. We all shared everything the girls just dodged the sea bass. It's quite strange how they bring things piecemeal, the stir fried veggies arrived last which would have actually complemented the rice and "meat dishes". I am happy to do it Vietnamese style it is just a strange way of serving food especially its brought for the table.

    I stick to my opinion the vegetarian options win.

    {Issy}
    Read more