Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 4

    Dr fish

    January 28, 2017 in Cambodia ⋅ ☀️ 29 °C

    Probably one of the weirdest things I have ever done. There are 3 tanks, each with different size fish, we were very ambitious and started with the tank with the big fish- putting my feet into the fish tank required quite some mental preparation. The fish munch the dead skin of your feet, and its ridiculously ticklish. They call it dr fish, a massage experience, it was more like laugh therapy. I am still not entirely sure if I giggled had a fit or whether it was just the idea that freaked me out. The entire street was entertained by my hysterical laughs, the tuk tuks driving past all had a laugh at me. The beer calmed me down a bit and relaxed a bit allowing the fish to do their jobs . It was fun and fabulous and by far the best $2 I have spend.

    {Issy}
    Read more