Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 12

    17th dive - Richelieu Rock

    February 16, 2017, Andaman Sea ⋅ ⛅ 22 °C

    Spectacular!! Its quite a deep dive with lots of current but I think I just been to heaven. It is so beautiful with a variety of coral and millions of fish. Its like white and pink broccolis with some neon soft coral, brain coral, fans in a kaleidoscope of colors. The diving is wow, and effortless. Dive, bake on the sundeck, eat sleep read a book, dive, eat, sleep, bake on the sundeck, it is so relaxing and Out of this world beautiful!

    This entire week has been such a blessing, being in this remote area spoiled with an abundance of natural beauty in the Surin and Similan islands. Mindblowing little creatures that I did not even know exist fascinated me over the past few days. I am so thankful that we get to explore this and that I am so comfortable in the water. I love the peace and total serenity under the water. Diving is the best gift that Roedolf ever gave me.

    {Issy}
    Read more