Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 7

    Woah I missed a few days

    June 13, 2022 in the Netherlands ⋅ ⛅ 16 °C

    Well hello friends. Honestly, these past few days have been so much chaos trying to learn the city, find food that is open, adjust to the time change, and everything I don’t have a ton of pictures to share. Saturday, we didn’t get started until around 4 because Elena hit the snooze button hard haha. During her daytime sleep, I decided to workout for the first time in… too long. Then we explored for a bit, took forever finding food and went back to meet up with some friends. Yes, I went to a “club” very unlike me, but had to try. Sorry parents. :) Sunday was a very lazy day catching up on some sleep. And yesterday was the first day of classes! They both went smoothly however 6 hours of class are going to ROUGH. Tuesday’s luckily I don’t have class so today I am working on some homework and then meeting our IES staff at a borrel :)Read more