Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 16

    Rijks

    June 22, 2022 in the Netherlands ⋅ ☀️ 24 °C

    Not much has happened since my last footprint but I did go to the Rijksmuseum again yesterday. Based off the amount of pictures I took, it was a much better experience than the last time I went. Last time the whole class gave presentations over a piece of art which yeah was cool to hear, but after 3 hours of that - the last thing you wanna do is spend more time in an art museum if you’re not majorly passionate about it. Anyways, I’ll share some pictures of things that caught my eye. I’ll be sure to check in after this weekend, we are taking a trip with all of IES and headed to Maastricht. We’ll be going on another boat tour, touring the city, and doing a wine tasting - which is obviously what I’m most excited about being 20 and legally able to do that! For those of you still reading - I miss all my peoples and can’t wait to keep sharing my life in Amsterdam via photo with you all :)Read more